

Hager SE Zum Gunterstal 66440 Blieskastel Germany

Phone: +49 6842 945-0

## Dear Client,

Hager Group has undertaken to comply strictly with the Reach regulation for the declaration of Substances of Very High Concern, authorization (Annex XIV) and restriction (Annex XVII).

In accordance with the obligations set out in article 33 of the REACH Regulation (EC) No 1907/2006, please find enclosed the most-up-to-date information about substances of very high concern (SVHC) in products with a concentration above 0,1 % weight by weight (w/w).

This information may need to be modified over time depending on changes at the component or material level or depending on our knowledge improvement deriving from supplier information or from in-house investigations.

Please note that in conformity with the Hager Group environmental policy, we strive to substitute as quickly as possible all SVHC in our products.

Blieskastel, 8/23/23



Thomas GroeblbauerGroup Quality & Environment Vice President - Hager Group

SVHC (candidate list in accordance with Article 59(10) of the REACH Regulation) > 0,1 % w/w Analysis according candidate list of January 2023 (233 substances)

Material	Description	SVHC > 0,1 % w/w (ECHA number)	Specific Safe conditions of use
CDS425R	Jordf br 4-P 25A 30mA, QC	100.001.125	- None
		100.028.273	
GD213S	Kapsling 2X13 m i plast	100.028.273	None
HAS340	Huvudbrytare 3-pol 40A m mjukl	No substances	
KDN363A	Fasskena 3-fas 10kV12mod	100.028.273	None
MCS110	Dvärgbr C 1-P 10A 6kA	100.028.273	None
MCS116	Dvärgbr C 1-P 16A 6kA		None

At end of life stage, the products have to be recycled in accordance with the WEEE requirements.

Legal form: Societas Europaea Head office: Blieskastel

Registration office: Saarbrücken HRB16434

Board of Directors: Daniel Hager (Chief Executive Officer), Mike Elbers, Philippe Ferragu,

Franck Houdebert, Ralph Fuerderer

## **hager**group

Legal form: Societas Europaea

Head office: Blieskastel
Registration office: Saarbrücken HRB16434
Board of Directors: Daniel Hager (Chief Executive Officer), Mike Elbers, Philippe Ferragu,
Franck Houdebert, Ralph Fuerderer